This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.7 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
9.1
Property Location
8.8
Facilities
8.6
Staff
8.6
Value
8.2
Reviews
    Tamara
    us
    10
    January 19, 2018
    Nice clean apartment close to town center and the beach.
    Edison
    us
    7.1
    January 16, 2018
    No safe, internet connection is complicated, no furniture for the indoor patio.. no cork opener at the rooftop bar.. personnel are quite untrained for questions...
    Great Location and the feel you are in an apartment secluded from the main strip buzz yet really close at the same time.. the apartment is huge and confortable..
    Clarisse
    us
    8.8
    January 6, 2018
    The noisy sometimes
    Very large room
    us
    10
    January 5, 2018
    The people at the site were very nice and we like the hotel. However, what we did not like was That we reserve two apartments in advance and requested to be together or close and the separated us in two different buildings then we had to walk to the street . This was not convenient. The other issue was that at the reservation they say the Payment by will be at the site and then they requested half of the payment to keep the reservation.we had to pay half three weeks before and we need to made several phone calls and emails do the payment.
    The Staffwere very nice. The hotel is very clean and comfortable. The hotel is Close to the beach and activities. The apoartments have all the equipment.
    us
    8.3
    January 4, 2018
    Great stay, very comfortable apartments in a centric location
    mx
    10
    December 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    KATERYNA
    cn
    9.2
    December 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    us
    10
    November 14, 2017
    A modern, all suite hotel providing good value in an excellent location
    Nothing lacking
    Suite was very reasonably priced, spacious and perfect for a solo traveler or 2 people. Nice balcony with rooftop view of the city. The pool was also very unique, with the lounges set in the shallow water with the pool along the side. Only a 5 minute walk to all the restaurants, shops and nightlight on 5th Avenue, but, far enough away to not hear the noise! Underground parking was a real bonus...it was manned 24 hours with an elevator convenient to the access the suites.
    Betty
    us
    10
    October 2, 2017
    A great place to stay in Playa del Carmen for someone looking for a condo apartment.
    No complaints.
    Great location close to beach & shopping. Daily maid service. Spacious & well appointed apartment. Helpful concierge.A great
    shana
    us
    10
    September 19, 2017
    I will definitely stay here again very pleased with the porperty
    Joe
    us
    7.9
    August 10, 2017
    Beautiful property in awesome location with some issues.
    The desk staff (orange shirts) at our secondary building while very nice, we're not responsive to issues. The worst was when I asked for late checkout (1500), 4 different people said they'd check and let me know, but didn't. Each time I'd go to follow up (there's no in facilities dialing instructions on the single phone in the kids bedroom), the new person on shift had no idea what I was talking about. So I'd explain /request, they'd say I don't know let me check and blow me off. Finally, the morning we're supposed to leave I get rather forceful with the poor desk lady behind glass (weird arrangement with multiple people responsible for managing different rooms, I suspect based on ownership. Again, I don't know I'll check, but this time a new orange shirt I haven't seen before shows up an hour later to say, ok you're good. Then he calls back an hour after that (around 0900) to say,we have to be out by 1100. So we're sticking packing up with hangry kids since we no longer have time to go to breakfast first. Also, upstairs bedroom flooded when it rained and cleaning staff was pretty good about coming to mop up but management was very weak about communicating the fix plan. They talked about moving us to a different room, but did not close the loop. Again, let me check then go off shift and the new guy knows nothing about it. Also the balcony hot tub (room411n) had some issues, but was great for the kids as they could be in the water without mom or dad having to pack up to go to the pool.
    Awesome location, great cleaning staff, very nice people. The main building concierge was very interested making our stay enjoyable.
    Vanessa
    us
    9.6
    July 13, 2017
    July 2017 family vacation
    Nothing
    I love this hotel. It was our 3rd time staying here and it is always a great experience. We stayed in the new section which I was happy about because it's new and very clean. We are close enough to walk to any place in downtown and very close to the Mega grocery store for anything we may need. Highly recommend this place.
    us
    8.3
    July 4, 2017
    It was very nice nice stay.
    There could have been more kitchen appliances. The quality of the towels could be a little softer.
    The staff was very nice. The room was nice as well. I really enjoyed the balcony.
    Anila
    us
    10
    June 29, 2017
    Excellent stay !!!!
    Everything was perfect.
    us
    8.3
    June 29, 2017
    Anah
    I didn't realize that these are condos and not really a hotel.
    The room was close to 5th ave but not too close.
    Rebecca
    au
    6.7
    June 15, 2017
    Check in process was ridiculously slow and disorganised. One of the staff had no people skills. The air conditioning broke and for two days I had a work man come in to fix it. Of course these things happen I understand but there was no apologies or offer to change rooms. There are actually two anah suites buildings and only one building has a pool bar. There is also no washing machine in the suite as advertised. There are some in the buildings but you have to pay to use them if you stay less than one week.
    Pool is great. Apartments are really nice and spacious with comfortable beds. They are equipped with almost everything you need. Location is excellent.
    us
    10
    May 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    LaReviao
    us
    10
    May 6, 2017
    Happy.com
    The room and location price also
    KeiSpec
    us
    6.2
    May 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Angel
    us
    10
    April 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close