Bewertungen

8,7
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,1
Komfort
9,1
Lage der Unterkunft
8,8
Einrichtungen
8,6
Mitarbeiter
8,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,2

Bewertungen

    Lisa
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    2. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Timo628
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    30. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Walter
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    23. Februar 2018

    1x Anah Suits reicht.

    2 Tage keine Klimaanlage. Deposit USD 300,00!! Eddi bei der Rezeption war hilfsbereit und kompetent. Alle anderen hilflos und für diesen Preis unqualifiziert und unfreundlich. Pool- lächerlich.
    Einrichtung, Layout, Lage
    Garx
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    17. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    4. Mai 2018
    Absolutely no water pressure!
    Great location
    Audrey
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    19. April 2018
    L’absence de café disponible à l’hôtel
    La taille de l’appartement / la piscine et le bar en rootop
    Emilio
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    13. April 2018

    Great exoerience in the center but quiet, close to supermarkets etc and to 5th Avenue. Goof staff.

    Laura
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. April 2018

    Worth the money. Very comfortable stay.

    That you had to stay 8 nights to get 1 free load of washing. 100 pesos for 1 load of washing and had to buy our own washing liquid.
    The rooms were really nice, very comfortable, great wifi and air con and large rooms. Great location only 5 min walk to 5th Ave where all the shops are. Large supermarket 2min walk away was great to buy supplies. Luis from front desk was very helpful giving us tips for restaurants to eat at and places to see. Very good English.
    ChiehChih
    bz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    3. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    James
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    29. März 2018

    Perfect place!

    Outstanding location in quiet neighbourhood. Suite was new and everything in good working order. Walkable to 5th Ave, restaurants and only 200 metres from Mega Food store. Room had well equipped kitchen. We paid $175 per night Canadian ( in March 2018) and found it good value for money. Spotless suite with daily maid service. Staff were phenomenal!
    Shelley Baker
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. März 2018

    Great get away

    Everything was great except jacuzzi was not kept on.. And that is simply for the electricity usage expense
    Very clean and modern..walking distance to shopping
    Anne
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    20. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Trevor
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    12. März 2018

    Good spot.

    Strange check-in process. Small, crowded pool.
    Big rooms, roof pool, location.
    LIONEL
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    3. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Emilio Becker
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Victor
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. Februar 2018
    The hotel rooms were very clean and spacious. Bed and pillows very comfortable
    ABrownYVR
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    7. Februar 2018

    I'd would totally stay here but more prepared 2nd time around.

    no breakfast or meals like I am used to with most Mexican Hotels
    I loved the location. 5th avenue was two blocks away and there was a supermarket nearby.
    We are in Mexcio !
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    22. Januar 2018
    the shower only had 3-5 drops of water to take a bath, so I let the garbage can drop full of water while I did other things, used a cup to pour over water, it was ok, been there, done that before. floors were unwashed, felt it first time I took of my shoes, which was sad, their lose.
    the rooms were great for the price. space was amazing, beds were great. a/c worked great. hotel was nice an quite. it was not out standing beautiful. but all we needed.
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Tamara
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. Januar 2018
    Nice clean apartment close to town center and the beach.
Bewertungen werden geladen