Anmeldelser

8,7
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
9,1
Komfort
9,1
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
8,8
Faciliteter
8,6
Personale
8,6
Værdi
8,2

Anmeldelser

    Anne
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    8. februar 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    4. maj 2018
    Absolutely no water pressure!
    Great location
    Audrey
    fr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    19. april 2018
    L’absence de café disponible à l’hôtel
    La taille de l’appartement / la piscine et le bar en rootop
    Emilio
    be

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    13. april 2018

    Great exoerience in the center but quiet, close to supermarkets etc and to 5th Avenue. Goof staff.

    Laura
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    6. april 2018

    Worth the money. Very comfortable stay.

    That you had to stay 8 nights to get 1 free load of washing. 100 pesos for 1 load of washing and had to buy our own washing liquid.
    The rooms were really nice, very comfortable, great wifi and air con and large rooms. Great location only 5 min walk to 5th Ave where all the shops are. Large supermarket 2min walk away was great to buy supplies. Luis from front desk was very helpful giving us tips for restaurants to eat at and places to see. Very good English.
    ChiehChih
    bz

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    3. april 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    James
    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    29. marts 2018

    Perfect place!

    Outstanding location in quiet neighbourhood. Suite was new and everything in good working order. Walkable to 5th Ave, restaurants and only 200 metres from Mega Food store. Room had well equipped kitchen. We paid $175 per night Canadian ( in March 2018) and found it good value for money. Spotless suite with daily maid service. Staff were phenomenal!
    Shelley Baker
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    21. marts 2018

    Great get away

    Everything was great except jacuzzi was not kept on.. And that is simply for the electricity usage expense
    Very clean and modern..walking distance to shopping
    Anne
    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    20. marts 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Trevor
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    12. marts 2018

    Good spot.

    Strange check-in process. Small, crowded pool.
    Big rooms, roof pool, location.
    LIONEL
    fr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    3. marts 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Emilio Becker
    es

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    1. marts 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Victor
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    8. februar 2018
    The hotel rooms were very clean and spacious. Bed and pillows very comfortable
    ABrownYVR
    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    7. februar 2018

    I'd would totally stay here but more prepared 2nd time around.

    no breakfast or meals like I am used to with most Mexican Hotels
    I loved the location. 5th avenue was two blocks away and there was a supermarket nearby.
    We are in Mexcio !
    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,4
    22. januar 2018
    the shower only had 3-5 drops of water to take a bath, so I let the garbage can drop full of water while I did other things, used a cup to pour over water, it was ok, been there, done that before. floors were unwashed, felt it first time I took of my shoes, which was sad, their lose.
    the rooms were great for the price. space was amazing, beds were great. a/c worked great. hotel was nice an quite. it was not out standing beautiful. but all we needed.
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    21. januar 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Tamara
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    19. januar 2018
    Nice clean apartment close to town center and the beach.
    Bora
    tr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    17. januar 2018
    Walking distance to the main street, restaurants, but away from the crowds and quiet at night. Spacious, clean, new building
    Edison
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    16. januar 2018
    No safe, internet connection is complicated, no furniture for the indoor patio.. no cork opener at the rooftop bar.. personnel are quite untrained for questions...
    Great Location and the feel you are in an apartment secluded from the main strip buzz yet really close at the same time.. the apartment is huge and confortable..
    John Vetere
    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    16. januar 2018
    Welcome info was sent in a binder 6 days AFTER I arrived. Very unhelpful. NO SAFETY deposit box was in condo or brought in the 11 day stay. They (Carolina) said they would refund me. I had to request and wait 3-6 hours for a cork screw, scissors, salad bowl, soup pot and water--all of which should have been there.The 2 Anah places are NOT coordinated and the 2 owners seem to be fighting Today I was charged on my VISA (I only used it with Anah the whole time in Mexico)$25.00USD by "Reg df Salidas T892I--Please ask them to explain this charge. I wasn't informed. I asked 3 people (Karina, Carolina & man at desk of Anah Playa) to checkout with a supervisor by 08:15 today -they take inventory- no one came until I left and walked to other Anah Downtown to get my $300.USD damage fee reversed. They are too disorganized. Please see what extra $25.00fee is for and what the code name means. Thanks, John Vetere
    Roomwas facing the sun
Henter anmeldelser